Shop
Customer Reviews
Changing Seasons Floral & Gifts
Local Hot Springs, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers I received are LOVELY! I am so pleased
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

I’ve had a few arrangements made & delivered to me from family for various reasons, beautiful ly done& lasted long too, very impressed with the variety I’ve been given too& the fact being disabled they set them where I best could enjoy them, each time & were very polite & careful with things that might of been in the way. Thank you for being here in Our small town.very much appreciate you!
Richelle Tanner's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2019, 4:04 pm

Rena, so glad we could be of service, your one of our favorite customers !!!
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CT

A Florist in Hot Springs! Much needed! From Connecticut I ordered in the morning & flowers delivered to Fall River Health/Hospital by noon the SAME DAY! Mom loved them! Excellent service and product !
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Flowers were beautiful and well arranged. Just as I anticipated from my internet selection. Would go here again every time.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Always beautiful arrangements. Great service. Happy they are local.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Excellent service - had to come twice to catch me at home. Cheerful and pleasant.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm very pleased with the service received and the plant was lovely.
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

I ordered this plant for a very dear friend in Hot Springs for her birthday. The shop called me to let me know the one I ordered on the website was not available and they "asked my permission " to make a change and assured me the plant was lovely. Love and behold, it WAS lovely and my friend d loved them very much. Awesome customer service!!
Richelle's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2018, 11:07 am

Gayle, I'm so happy she enjoyed the plant! Hope she had a great birthday. Thanks for letting be a small part of her day. Richelle
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

The plant I ordered for my mom was beautiful and she loved the box of chocolates. Worth every cent I spent. Very pleased!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

I absolutely love the arrangement. The variety of colors and flowers made it a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother was very pleased with the arrangement and I was very pleased with the prompt delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Very pleased with the flower arrangement for my Mom! She enjoyed them for Valentine's Day. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Gorgeous flowers and they were able to follow the special request of my husband who is overseas. Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

vey pleased with the quality of the flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hot Springs, SD
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Changing Seasons Floral & Gifts
323 S Chicago St.
Hot Springs, SD. 57747
Local: (605) 745-4836

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att