Shop
Changing Seasons Floral & Gifts
323 S Chicago St. Hot Springs, SD 57747
LOCAL: (605) 745-4836
0
Customer Reviews
Changing Seasons Floral & Gifts
Local Hot Springs, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

I got a Mother's Day plant from my son & daughter-in-law in South Korea! How's that for service. The plant is beautiful and the lady that delivered it was super nice.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great customer service! Would recommend for your floral needs. Would order from here again :).
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Called ahead to be sure someone would be home. Flowers were fresh and arranged nicely.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Great service and very friendly and helpful will order from here again :)
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Beautiful arrangements...well set up and is keeping well
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

I loved working changing seasons. They ended up not having the flowers that I ordered online and I got a call about an hour later explaining that and they switched my order. Friendly staff!
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

The Christmas arrangement is beautiful and fresh. I just add a string lights to it. Wonderful center piece to my Christmas table. Good job. Thank you!
Richelle Tanner's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2019, 10:18 am

We are so glad you enjoyed it! Merry Christmas from everyone at Changing Seasons
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

I ordered online and then thought about it and wanted something a little different. They very pleasantly made the change. My family member received the flowers on her birthday and she said they were wonderful! Very happy with the flowers and service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

The flowers I received are LOVELY! I am so pleased
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

I’ve had a few arrangements made & delivered to me from family for various reasons, beautiful ly done& lasted long too, very impressed with the variety I’ve been given too& the fact being disabled they set them where I best could enjoy them, each time & were very polite & careful with things that might of been in the way. Thank you for being here in Our small town.very much appreciate you!
Richelle Tanner's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2019, 4:04 pm

Rena, so glad we could be of service, your one of our favorite customers !!!
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

A Florist in Hot Springs! Much needed! From Connecticut I ordered in the morning & flowers delivered to Fall River Health/Hospital by noon the SAME DAY! Mom loved them! Excellent service and product !
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

Flowers were beautiful and well arranged. Just as I anticipated from my internet selection. Would go here again every time.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

Always beautiful arrangements. Great service. Happy they are local.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

Excellent service - had to come twice to catch me at home. Cheerful and pleasant.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I'm very pleased with the service received and the plant was lovely.
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

I ordered this plant for a very dear friend in Hot Springs for her birthday. The shop called me to let me know the one I ordered on the website was not available and they "asked my permission " to make a change and assured me the plant was lovely. Love and behold, it WAS lovely and my friend d loved them very much. Awesome customer service!!
Richelle's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2018, 11:07 am

Gayle, I'm so happy she enjoyed the plant! Hope she had a great birthday. Thanks for letting be a small part of her day. Richelle
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

The plant I ordered for my mom was beautiful and she loved the box of chocolates. Worth every cent I spent. Very pleased!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

I absolutely love the arrangement. The variety of colors and flowers made it a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mother was very pleased with the arrangement and I was very pleased with the prompt delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

Very pleased with the flower arrangement for my Mom! She enjoyed them for Valentine's Day. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

Gorgeous flowers and they were able to follow the special request of my husband who is overseas. Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

vey pleased with the quality of the flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hot Springs, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Changing Seasons Floral & Gifts
323 S Chicago St.
Hot Springs, SD. 57747
Local: (605) 745-4836

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl